Please select a star rating before submitting your review

Through the Mirror, tales from childhood – CD

99,95 kr.

1. The Frog and the Ass
2. The Hare and the Tortoise
3. The Fox and the Crow
4. The Mouse, the Bull and the Flea
5. The Ant and the Grasshopper
6. My Little Wife (bonus track)

Buy CD at